X

Besøksadresse

Heggset Engineering AS
Vikangården, Omagata 124
6517 Kristiansund N


Kontaktinfo

Tlf: +47 71 57 04 30
Mob: +47 922 88 584
Epost: post@heggset.no


Daglig leder

...

Amund Bjerkholt

Tlf: (+47) 922 88 584

Epost: amund@heggset.no


Elektro, PLS og automasjon

...

Daniel Kvalvik

Tlf: (+47) 459 75 983

Epost: daniel@heggset.no


...

Svein Klepp

Tlf: (+47) 985 46 238

Epost:  svein@heggset.no


...

Arnt Olav Harstad

Tlf: (+47) 921 30 906

Epost: arntolav@heggset.no


Konstruktører

...

Øivind Hatlen

Tlf: (+47) 474 51 633

Epost: oivind@heggset.no


...

Tore Kvande-Pettersen

Tlf: (+47) 474 52 236

Epost: tore@heggset.no


...

Jo Henrik Vaagland

Tlf: (+47) 920 33 233

Epost: jo@heggset.no


...

Vidar Stubø

Tlf: (+47) 901 07 323

Epost: vidar@heggset.no



...

Jan Marius Hovrud

Tlf: (+47) 480 08 878

Epost: jan@heggset.no


...

Christofer Wiik

Tlf: (+47) 922 20 669

Epost: christofer@heggset.no


Visualisering og programmering

...

Vidar Bergh

Tlf: (+47) 458 39 436

Epost: vidar.bergh@heggset.no